2018/2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE (regular schedule applies unless otherwise reflected below)

Monday, January 1, 2018, NEW YEAR'S DAY - 9:00 am Gentle Yoga ONLY

Tuesday, January 1, 2018, 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Sunday, April 1, EASTER SUNDAY - 6:30 am Mysore + 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, May 28, MEMORIAL DAY -  9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, July 3 - 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Wednesday, July 4  - FOURTH OF JULY - 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, September 3, LABOR DAY - 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow + 11:00 am Chair Yoga ONLY

Sunday, November 11, VETERAN'S DAY - Regular Schedule

Thursday, November 22, THANKSGIVING DAY - 9:00 am Gentle Yoga ONLY

Friday, November 23, 6:30 am Mysore and 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, December 24, CHRISTMAS EVE - 6:30 am Mysore and 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Tuesday, December 25, CHRISTMAS DAY -  Studio Closed

Wednesday, December 26 - Regular Schedule

Monday, December 31, NEW YEAR'S EVE - 6:30 am Mysore and 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY