2019/2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE (regular schedule applies unless otherwise reflected below)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019, NEW YEAR'S DAY - 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Sunday, April 21, EASTER SUNDAY - Studio Closed. Happy Easter!

Monday, May 27, MEMORIAL DAY -  6:30 Mysore + 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Wednesday, July 3 - 6:30 am Mysore + 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Thursday, July 4  - FOURTH OF JULY - 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, September 2, LABOR DAY - 6:30 am Mysore + 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, November 11, VETERAN'S DAY - Regular Schedule

Thursday, November 28, THANKSGIVING DAY - 9:00 am Gentle Yoga ONLY

Friday, November 29, 6:30 am Mysore and 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Tuesday, December 24, CHRISTMAS EVE - 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Wednesday, December 25, CHRISTMAS DAY -  Studio Closed. Happy Christmas!

Tuesday, December 31, NEW YEAR'S EVE - 8:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 6:30 Mysore + 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY