2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE (regular schedule applies unless otherwise reflected below)

Sunday, January 1, 2017, NEW YEAR'S DAY - 9:00 am Gentle Yoga ONLY

Monday, January 2, 2017, 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Sunday, April 16, EASTER SUNDAY - Studio Closed

Monday, May 29, MEMORIAL DAY - 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, July 3 - 6:30 am Mysore + 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Tuesday, July 4  - FOURTH OF JULY - 6:30 am Mysore + 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, September 4, LABOR DAY - 9:00 am All levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Monday, October 9, COLUMBUS DAY - Regular Schedule

Saturday, November 11, VETERAN'S DAY - Regular Schedule

Wednesday, November 22, THANKSGIVING EVE - 6:30 am Mysore + 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY

Thursday, November 23, THANKSGIVING DAY - 6:30 am Mysore ONLY

Sunday, December 24, CHRISTMAS EVE - 6:30 am Mysore + 9:00 am Gentle Yoga ONLY

Monday, December 25, CHRISTMAS DAY -  Studio Closed

Sunday, December 31, NEW YEAR'S EVE - 6:30 am Mysore + 9:00 am Gentle Yoga ONLY

Monday, January 1, 2018 - 9:00 am All Levels Vinyasa Flow ONLY